- Departments -

Add. D.G. of Police C.I.D.
Coal Controller
Commercial Tax Department
Raj. Cooperative Dairy Federation ltd.
Agriculture Census
Factory & Boilers
Rajasthan Vidhyut Utpadan Nigam Ltd
Excise Department
Raj. Financial Corporation, Jaipur
Forest Department
Khadi & Gramodyog Board
Labour Commissioner
Indian Railways
Reserve Bank of India
Board of Revenue
RIICO Department
Textile Commissioner
Department of Tourism
Transportation Department
Water Resources
Rural Development
Public Relation
Public Health Engineering Department
Jail Department
Industrial Production
Food & Civil Supplies Department
Social Justice & Empowerment Dept.
Indian Post
DDP Section
Economic Census Section
Housing Board
Mines and Geology Department
Ministry of Corporate Affair
Public Work Department
Raj. Renewable Energy Corp.
DGP Traffic
DGP Restructuring
Department of Animal Husbandary
Directorate Of Specially Abled Person
India Meteorological Department
Department of College Education
Technical Education (Polytechnic)
Dir. Gen. of Commercial Intelligence & Statistics
Jaipur Vidhyut Vitran Nigam Ltd
Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation
National Saving Institute
Employees Provident Fund Organisation
Employee State Insurance Scheme
Ajmer Vidhyut Vitran Nigam Ltd
Jodhpur Vidhyut Vitran Nigam Ltd
Panchayati Raj Department
Local Self Government Department
Rajasthan State Warehousing Corporation
Directorate of Goplan

Designed, Developed & Hosted By National Informatics Centre(NIC), Rajasthan.
Content owned, updated and maintained by Directorate of Economics & Statistics, Rajasthan.
Nodal Officer : Sh. Mahendra Kumar Hawa, Deputy Director
E-mail : Jdcoord[dot]des[at]Rajasthan[dot]gov[dot]in Phone No. : 0141-2850227

Visitors: 1068371